January 19, 2021

The Caucus for the Village of Eden Village Board:

The 2021 Village of Eden Caucus was called to Order by President Cory St. Mary.

Present were Cory St. Mary, Kari Schlefke, Jay Baumhardt, Todd Gitter, Owen Gelling, Keven Goebel, Shea Stahl, Joe Preston, Ed Costello John Birshbach, Frederick Varisco, and Andrea Abler.

A motion was made by Kevin Goebel and seconded by Jay Baumhardt to appoint Joe Preston to Chair the Caucus. Motion Carried.

NOMINATIONS FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT AND 3 TRUSTEES (CORY ST. MARY, JAY BAUMHARDT, KEVIN GOEBEL, SHEA STAHL)

A motion was made by Jay Baumhardt and seconded by Todd Gitter to nominate Cory St. Mary for President.

A motion was made by Cory St. Mary and seconded by Kevin Goeobel to nominate Owen Gellings for President. Nomination was declined.

A motion was made by Shea Stahl and seconded by Kevin Goebel to close nomination for Village President. Motion Carried.

A motion was made by Kevin Goebel and seconded by Shea Stahl to nominate Jay Baumhardt for Village Trustee.

A motion was made by Cory St. Mary and seconded by Jay Baumhardt to nominate Keven Goebel for Village Trustee.

A motion was made by Joe Preston and seconded by Owen Gellings to nominate Shea Stahl for Village Trustee.

A motion to close was made by Cory St. Mary and seconded by Todd Gitter to close nominations for Village Trustee. Motion Carried.

A Motion was made by Kevin Goebel and seconded by Owen Gellings to close Caucus. Motion Carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Kari Schlefke Clerk/Treasurer